Inna, ID: 4923500

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Shop assistant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

My most important hobby in life is sport and an active lifestyle, this is how I feel alive. Honestly, I can’t imagine my life sitting at home and watching TV shows, my day is very saturated - gym, yoga, cycling. I love to spend time in the fresh air, especially going out of town with tents, when there is silence, calm, forest, water and a big big fire. But in this link for happiness is missing one, beloved man. But I do not despair, I believe that on this plan there is my second half and with him we will be able to share all the pleasant emotions.

More About Me

My intentions are so serious that I am ready to put on my cool dress for a date right now. I have one feature, I am very caring and sometimes friends call me Mom. I have a very kind heart, I can hardly walk past a stray dog and not buy her food. I want to realize myself in life, to become a good specialist, and no less I want to become a good wife. I think that being a real and devoted wife is not as easy as it seems, but I understand that it is me who is responsible for the comfort in the house and how much my man is inspired to act.

Ideal Relationship

How do I see my man? He will definitely have a kind heart and a very good sense of humor. I want him not to be afraid to talk about his feelings, I want a good attitude and care not only in words but also in real actions. But most importantly, I want him to appreciate my care, my passion and love. I do not believe in an ideal relationship, but I prefer to discuss all problems immediately, rather than remain silent and hide an offense.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60