Julia, ID: 4923059

Age: 28
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I like reading books, playing bowling, walking in the country side, enjoying nature. I am looking for family happiness.

More About Me

As a lawyer I got accustomed to be strong, but women like to be saved, so I'm looking for a man who will save me from lonely boring life. And who knows maybe this is you? I consider myself as a strong and open-minded person and I like to open new things. So I read a lot and I have a goal to watch as much movies as I can and I really like black and white movies such as ?Some Like It Hot? so I do not mind to spend a night watching a good move together. On weekends I like go out of a city and spend time on nature, breathing fresh air and enjoy silence. The only thing I miss in my life is my man, who could love me and understand me.

Ideal Relationship

I just want a man who will understand me, support me and always be there for me. Just someone whom I will love and who will love me back. A man who knows what he wants, a man who will accept me just the way I am with my friends family, all limitations and dignities I have and I will do everything possible to make this man pleased and happy. If you want the same write me.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 59