Karina, ID: 4677292

Age: 19
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: English Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, German
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am an active person, who doesn't sit still, when I have a chance, but I usually don't have too many hobbies, most of my time i spend volunteering in the animal shelter, so I guess you can call this a hobby. I also love to read a lot, and I like to learn foreign languages. Perhaps you may call me a nerd in this way, well, guilty as charged, on the other hand, I am a cute nerd, don't you agree? I love cooking, and I really enjoy watching old movies and TV shows. Also in my free time I travel, and if I have a chance, I would love to have a companion to all my wanderings.

More About Me

I am caring and sweet, and I truly don't like conflicts. Please never break my heart, because it's fragile, I cry every time, when I even hear that song from Titanic and I never watch the movie itself. I believe, that I can be a good companion, partner, lover, wife to someone out here, this is my chance to find you!

Ideal Relationship

I am just looking for a stable and serious relationship. I guess, I will know what it is, when I find it, right? Age is just a number for me, I believe, that people fall in love with the inner world of each other, and it never ages, right, so if you agree with this, you might be just the right one for me.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45