Lilia, ID: 4677235

Age: 22
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Police
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I am passionate about everything, that I do. I love trying new things. I truly enjoy art and photography and you may find it weird, but I really love theater! I go there at least once per month, and I hope you will keep my company. I also love nature, and I am a big fan of camping! As a matter of fact, when was the last time you went camping? Do you remember this fantastic feeling of freedom, when you are out, when you are watching the sunset, when you are counting the stars?

More About Me

Well, as you could probably tell from my hobbies, I am a very romantic person. I believe, that true love exists, and I believe I will be able to find it here! Maybe you will call me naive, but I know for sure, that there is only one man for me, and I want to give him my whole heart. I am mature and self confident, and I know, what I want, so I am not here to play any games! I hope to find a man with the same moral values and goals.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for someone, who is serious and knows what he wants. I want a man, with whom I will be able to make smile every day, who will laugh at my jokes and who will enjoy home cooked dinner. I am also hoping to find someone, who is romantic and who is ready for amazing adventures.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 51