Anastasiya, ID: 4779377

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Doctor
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I must say, that my biggest hobby is sport. I have taken part in some competitions, but we would talk later about that.I adore animals, especially dogs. I like drawing when I have some free time, I like hiking in the mountains, riding a bike, having a rest in the open air, i like active rest more. I like watching films and reading books. I rarely just sit at home and do nothing, I don't like to waste my time. And my biggest desire is to find a person, who would like to do all that things together with me.

More About Me

I have so much to tell about myself, but I think, that it is always better to see and to check rather, then just to listen, right? But at this stage I can only write a few words about my character and my personality and it is a biog pleasure for me to do it. I am very joyful person, I never leave my house without a smile on my face. I am a real optimist and this trait of character helps me to reach all my aims and make all my dreams come true. I am goal-oriented, I always know, what I want from this life.I am very sociable. I have lots of friends and I like to spend time with them. I must say, that I am very romantic and I am a giver, I like to give my warmth and my love to my beloved. I am sure, I can make a man the happiest one on the whole Earth and I hope you would have a desire to check it. If you have read till this line. I am sure, you won't stop here. And I can make you sure, that you would never regret about that choice.

Ideal Relationship

Some women are looking for a prince, I am looking for a simple man, who really wants to have a second half, who loves this life, who is ready to cry and to laugh together, to dream and to make dreams come true together, to travel, to meet with friends, to spend cosy evenings at home. Life is beautiful, but I think it is meant for two, things and some moments don't bring so much happiness, when you are alone.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

[onload;file='[var..cst.ROOT_PATH]/templates/fragments/googleLogin.html']