Yana, ID: 4676915

Yana's Videos

Age: 23
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Event manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like dancing, when I was a little girl I was dancing and doing sports. Nothing has changed from those times. I am happy to live a healthy life style. I like fitness, shaping and reading books. I can say that these all are my hobbies.

More About Me

Hello dear, have you been looking for me? Here I am! My name is Yana. I'm positive woman, easy going and doing things in this life which really making me happy. I love my family. I have a usual classic family: me, my mom and my dad. I was lucky to born in a happy family. I have an active position in life. Every day in my life is a special day and I try to take maximum for myself from it. People can find in me an excellent companion and a life-loving person. Still, I want to feel not just happy, but I want to connect my life with a nice serious man, as time has come. You may ask me any questions you want to, please, do not be shy. Maybe you're the one who will make me the happiest woman? I will give you back my love in twice!

Ideal Relationship

Personally I think, the most important thing is mutual warm feelings to each other. And I want to find a man with whom I can feel safe; a man in whom I will dissolve, a man with whom I can afford to be a true woman. I believe that inside of every woman, there lives a real queen, but only the king next to her can open and discover all advantages. I am sure, I will back him all my love in several times more!

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 70