Olga, ID: 4779055

Age: 47
City: Dnepr
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 146 lbs (66 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Florist
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

My hobby is flower-growing and floristry. Flowers are the most beautiful thing that brings joy to everyone. I have been engaged in this very long time. I have about 80 kinds of flowers, each of which is distinguished by its originality and uniqueness. I love my hobby. Every real woman loves flowers so it is not surprising that I like it. I love to take care of my flowers. I have a lot of it in my house and also in the garden. It is a great bliss when I see how every flower I grow is becoming more and more beautiful.

More About Me

I can tell you many interesting about myself. I am a very versatile person for whom something new is always interesting and tempting. I am a self-sufficient and considerate woman. Also I easily cope with difficulties in my way. And I always try to be in a good mood and never get upset for no reason. Besides, I love to joke and laugh. I'm sure that laughter prolongs life. I'm very feminine and caring.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a reliable and confident man, who is not afraid of serious relationship. I want to be with a man, who will understand and respect me. For me it is very important. I am looking for a considerate and attentive man, whose priority are family and feelings.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

[onload;file='[var..cst.ROOT_PATH]/templates/fragments/googleLogin.html']