Aleksandra, ID: 4776680

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: organization of social and cultural activities
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I like to dance, visit yoga classes, swimming, reading books, spend time on nature.

More About Me

I came to this site, because I want to find man for relationship. I won't promise you to come to your country in nearest month. I think, that all words makes sense and all what we tells have to be real, possible to do, there should be real plans that we need to follow in our life. I came here not for games, not to play with emotions or feelings. I came here to have something real. We can start with real communication right now. It would be great to know your goals for this year, for nearest future. If you have same views on relationship and you know how to build long term relations then write to me, it would be pleasure for me to talk and know you better. If you are here for games, for talks with no ending, if you don't interested in serious relations then you have to close my profile and never write me.

Ideal Relationship

There is no ideal relationship, but if two people want to be together they just feel this. In my life I haven't had ideal relationship but maybe with you we can build something like this. I wish to feel love and care, I want to find someone, who wants to be my last man. If you want to have something real and serious, then we can do this.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57