Elena, ID: 4676956

Beautiful Woman Elena from Zaporozhye

Private Albums

Elena's Videos

Age: 19
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8" (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I like visiting a gym. I am not working with a coach there. I know good programs for women's bodies. I am working on my body 3 times a week. Laziness, I do not know what is it!

More About Me

Hello dear and thank you for taking your time. I am from Ukraine! I have never been married and I am a single woman. What about my profession in this life? I am a psychologist. Still this is not the only one side of my studding. Also I study the Spanish language. Hope, I will become a professional philologist of Spanish. I am a young, smart and passionate woman. I like active way of life and to spend time outside. I like traveling and quite relaxing evenings. I am open, honest and positive. Friends and parents say I am stress-resistant and curious. I cooking tasty, but for this moment only Ukrainian national dishes. Sport also is very important for me. I am easy-going, and you may ask me any questions, I will answer you honestly. Hope you was not shocked or scared while reading this, please, let me know if you like me! Anyway, wish you a nice day and sweet evening.

Ideal Relationship

I know some couples and also remember the world history. Ideal relations? They does not exist. I want to see only few nice qualities in my man and they are: active life position, honesty, care. I think, that is enough for happy life together. Please, you may ask me any questions!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 70