Julia, ID: 4776950

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I like to make photos, like when when some nice moment can be captured. Also I like to watch not electronic pictures, but printed ones.They have more soul to my mind, and special smell can bring you again in that times. I like cycling, playing tennis and swimming a lot. I am fond of fitness and walks in the open nature.

More About Me

I am a smiling, open and very mutual girl. I can not bear the hypocritical and mercantile people. I believe that a person should always have own opinion and self-respect. I appreciate naturalness and uniqueness in people. It is ridiculous and sad at the same time to realize that in the days of high cosmetology and plastic surgery, many girls lost their natural beauty. They are all the same. In my opinion this is terrible. Everything in me is natural and I m proud of that. I love romance. I am very feminine and sensitive.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man with a good sense of humor and a subtle understanding of women's desires and fantasies. A man with a pure soul! I want to find a man whom I will be able to trust completely and not hesitate to say everything that is in my mind and soul. A man with clear eyes and an open smile.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50