Svetlana, ID: 4776592

Age: 21
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Ecologist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I like sea very much! Every opportunity I use to go there. Especial I like to play volleyball at a sea shore, like to lay in the sun. I dream to go to an unknown island in the Peace Ocean. I think I like adrenaline! My free time I spend with my friends or parents. I have a friendly and happy family! I hope that I can create the same relationship which I saw in my family.

More About Me

I know that life is full of surprises and one of them is love! It's hard to find true love, to find a person whom I can trust. But I still hope that soon my dreams will come true and I find my especial man. I will be so glad to know that his heart is open for love. I'm a purposeful and ambitious woman. I can say that I don't like to stay at home for a long time. I'm a communicative woman and can hold the talks about different themes. I'm ready for the changes, ready to be friend and beloved woman for my man. I'm a mature woman and want to create strong relationship with my future man!

Ideal Relationship

I hope that a man I will fall in love with, will deserve me! I want him to be responsible and confident, successful and resolute. I appreciate resolution, honest and fearless in a man. I want to feel protected and saved by his shoulder. I want to feel good with my man, want him to be a head of a family! A true man means for me an honest and strong man. I hope that his heart will be open for me.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 30