Albina, ID: 2865771

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am a person with very different interests. I like spending my time in an active way: do sports, swim, get tan, do shopping and cook, and at the same time I enjoy lying in bed with a cup of hot cacao, reading interesting book. I can find something exciting to do wherever I am. Sometimes I feel that even if to leave me alone in forest, I will have fun gathering berries, till I will be found. I am never bored and you will never be bored with me.

More About Me

I am very sincere and open-minded person. I think, that people should be honest with themselves, then they will be honest with each other. That is why people, who know me are divided into two groups: one who adore me for my character, another who do not like me, because I always say truth. But both of us are here to find our true love and as feelings are not a game, I hope that you will like me. I am very kind and loving person. I can give everything for people, whom I love and what can I confess for sure, is that my family and friends are happy that they have me in their lives. Maybe you will become the main person of my life, whom I will love and care of.

Ideal Relationship

I do not have a portrait of ideal man in my mind. What I want him is to love me, care of me, support me and share common life views and interests. I do not mind about the age difference, because I believe, that my soul mate can be any age and living in any country. Soul is always young and the most important in relationship is inner connection. I am a very loving and passionate person and I will give a lot to a person, who will invade my life with his love and attention.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 50