Marina, ID: 3756268

Age: 22
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher (English, German)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German-good
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

I prefer a very active lifestyle and I try to find something fun to do all the time. I like go to the gym regularly. I also like to watch good movies with friends, listen to music, dance and cook. Also I like traveling. I really want to visit many different countries, to know different traditions of nations, see interesting places. I hope to travel with my beloved man in future if possible.

More About Me

I am a young lady with a good sense of humor. I am a very open minded girl, trying to always tell the truth. I don't like to hide something. My friends told me that I am a well mannered girl and that I am a good listener. So you can always rely on my support. You will feel surrounded with love and happiness near me. I like to have romantic dinners, nice walks. I like people and I am sure there are more good people in this world than bad ones.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet is a strong and intelligent guy, who has dreams and life goals. I want a partner who will compliment me every day; who will support me, help me. I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving. Ideal relationships for me is when you love your soul-mate all your life. When you can laugh together and make simple presents without waiting holidays. You have the same interests and try to spend much time together.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 42