Maria, ID: 4364756

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Clothes designer, handmade
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Single
Kids:
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I'm creative person and I adore my profession. I can find the inspiration in simple things and create something unique. I get pleasure from the process and the results of my work. I see much more colours and shades in every single day, and I wanna make your life more colorful too! Also I really like outdoor activities, snowboarding, in the mountains or just walking on the sea. I really enjoy spending time with my family. I love fitness, I always try to work out my body and keep it in shape. I love traveling, both distant and near. I love listening to music and dancing, will we dance with you?

More About Me

I'm real woman romantic, sensual, delicate but also active and passionate. I possess such qualities, as kindness, sincerity, loyalty, good sense of humor, responsibility, honesty and openness and seek the same in my future man. Maybe I'm a bit old-fashioned, but I believe in a true love with one man for all my life. We will be partners, best friends and passionate lovers. You can be convinced of this! Do you have such a desire?

Ideal Relationship

I want to find good man here, caring loving and what matters the most for me is loyalty. From my side I offer dedication in communication. I am caring, interesting, passionate and a one-man woman. Loyalty is the most important thing for men, isn't it? I am sure, you will see all those qualities, that I possess during communication.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 70