Diana, ID: 4425314

Beautiful Woman Diana from Odessa

Private Albums

Age: 22
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: choreographer of modern dance
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

Dancing is my biggest passion and my job and my hobby. I am so glad, that I have such work which I can enjoy and feel myself in the stream! I am very active and sport also plays big role in my life and I think, that I dont stop even for a minute and I have so many things to enjoy and learn and i would be really glad if my man would help me in this and be my teacher and my guide, what do you think?

More About Me

To my opinion, I am very talented and unique woman and I am just perfect in everything what i am doing. I am very patient and very straight in my needs and my man can be sure, that I would always stay very sincere with him and dont hesitate any second in my intentions. I am very happy that i can have a job which is giving me this pleasure and it became my biggest hobby too. I am big fan of sport and dancing for many years already and I am very excited that right now I can do it professionally and teach other people to love it also. I am very easy going, communicative and very friendly and it helps me in my job and just in every day communication and meeting new people on my life way! I think, that I can achieve a lot in my life and i would like to try it with my man, who would see a personality in me and a wonderful woman!

Ideal Relationship

Its hard to say what type of a man I am looking for, because I think that its important to judge the person by his actions and his wise decisions in difficult moments, what do you think? And of course, I would like my man to be the most romantic and special guy for me and I dont care about his age and what job he is having because if he has the best opinion about me, the best treatment and the most strongest love, I would be only his. I am sure, that true love happens and I am here, because of this mission!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50