Oksana, ID: 3646162

Age: 34
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Engineering/Small business owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I like jogging and listening to the good music. I would like to meet a good man in person as soon as possible so I could share with you some of favorite songs. If you ask me for a date, be 100% sure, that I will say yes, because I believe the best way to get to know each other is to share a rugged outdoor activity.

More About Me

I'm a female engineer. When I introduce myself, I still get gasps or looks of surprise. I am excited to think outside of the box and tackle big problems in order to help future generations live a better life. I am strong, but that doesn't mean I never have moments of weakness. I have times, where I need someone else in my life that I can turn to when everything feels overwhelming or hard to bear on my own. That doesn't mean I?m not independent, it just means I am human. I am not perfect. We all need someone by our side sometimes, and all I want is for you to be there, when I do.

Ideal Relationship

As the old saying goes, two heads are better, than one. I am fine with being on my own, but that doesn't mean I don't want a partner. I want someone to spend my life with. That might sound scary to you, but only if your not mature enough to be with me. I am okay with being single, but I find more strength and enjoyment in having someone by my side.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 64