Eleonora, ID: 3659246

Age: 36
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Hairdresser, DJ
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Divorced
Kids:
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I adore sea, oceans or lakes. I like that places where can be water and nature. I always go there with my friends, and we spend there our weekends. My evenings I like to spend by reading the book, watching films or go somewhere with my friends to the bar. I like active time spending and like sport very much! When I have much time I go to my parents and spend there lovely evening. I think that every friendly family like mine has such evenings, when we can see old photos and have much memories. I like go to gym and many other activities who helps my soul and my body to be better everyday, I don't think it is something bad to care a lot about your personal aspect, it is something that I really like and enjoy.

More About Me

First of all, I am a very determined and assertive person by my nature and my character and I always try to pull myself together and take actions over my dream and be dedicated to what I am doing. Since my childhood, I know that If you work hard and you put all your power and your actions towards your dreams, so you will be rewarded with the best things in your life and take it easy, because God will be kind with you. I believe, that everything you can achieve in your life, If you are committed to what you are doing and If you are feel this great inspiration and desire! At the moment, you may ask me, where to find this source of motivation and desire? It is an easy question, as it's a constant work on your dreams and takes actions it's obligatory and keeps thinking positively.

Ideal Relationship

I`m not a demanding person and I don`t need a super hero in my life. I am looking for a prince nor for a millionaire. I need a simple man who knows how to lay a foundation of good quality which will never crack. I want him to be kind, loyal, humane and supportive. In my turn I will do my best to correspond his best traits and believe me such relationship will last forever and leave only unforgettable traces in our minds.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70