Ekaterina, ID: 4204915

Age: 33
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am open to the world around, to new events and impressions. I am sociable and inquisitive. I love communication and learning something new. I am very much interested in medicine and I devote much time to accomplishing my individual professional growth in this sphere. I also love art in all its manifestations: painting, music, theater, choreography. I am a painter myself and starting from school years I represent my works at various art exhibitions. Painting is like meditation to me as it restores my inner harmony. I like to go to the theater, opera, ballet, cinema, concerts. I like to read when I have some spare time. I enjoy being outdoors. I love roller-skating, playing badminton and ping-pong. I do fitness in order to keep fit. I cook delicious dishes on daily basis and I will be able to impress my future soul mate with my cooking skills.

More About Me

I am able to be patient, understanding with other people, and accept them the way they are. I have a flexible and compromising character. I deal with any problems easily and create comfort and warmth in any place where I am. Being a real romantic I cannot stop to admire the world around me, to seek happiness in simple pleasures, and find positives in situations I am in.

Ideal Relationship

I desire to be happy in a relationship, so I will always remember that my partner will be the most important person in my life and will apply all necessary efforts in order to make him feel really special. Not once, not twice, every day! I know it will be worth it after all our inner harmony, tranquility, happiness, confidence in the future, vitality will be at stake. I will never forget to show appreciation to my future man, who will hopefully be honest and kind, loving and caring. I am faithful and I want to see this quality in my future partner. I would like to rely on my man and feel his support. I would like us to look and move in one direction and make each other better on the way.

Looking For An Age Group

31 - 61