Alla, ID: 4403327

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I like to embroider paintings, portraits with beads and threads. I like to create models of clothes under sketches I then to sew them. Also I sew bed linen. I like dancing, especially eastern dance, pole dance, gypsy dance, sport dance. I am a candidate for master of sports in kickboxing. I fond sport, and I am for a healthy lifestyle, but I think that everything should be in moderation. I also like equestrian sport. I was engaged with it from the age of 12.

More About Me

I have a dream to have my own horse. I am an active girl, but I believe that there must always be time for relaxation, a quiet evening or a whole day. Harmony and self-realization are important for me.

Ideal Relationship

Communication in relationship is very important to me. Is it nice to have something to talk about with a partner or a person closer to you, and even better, when there is something to keep silent about? That is in my understanding a happy relationship. It is such and pleasant thing to grow together in a relationship, being engaged in self-development, to learn more about each other and discover the possibility of unconditional love. And what do you associate "love" with?

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 40