Maria, ID: 4432692

Age: 19
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

My hobby is to make bow ties. I can present them to my friends and also sold them. It is not some kind of a business, just a thing that gives me some pleasure. I’ve always held the opinion that crafting something with your own hands provides a sense of gratification difficult to find elsewhere. There’s something about taking raw materials, whether they be wood, metal or (in this case) fabric, and turning them into something new. Maybe that thing is useful or practical, maybe it's just creative and fun.

More About Me

I am who I am through my joys, sorrows, heartbreaks, happiness and my lost. Each step in my life and each moment that goes by makes me up as an individual person. Every experience in my life good or bad, happy or sad makes me stronger. Each passing moment is a new life experience for me and makes me grow into the person I want to be.

Ideal Relationship

My ideal man would be someone who I can get along with like a house on fire, someone who's mature and understanding, so I can look up to him every single day and learn something from him. Everything else is relative. For me, it's important that the man I am with, has values and basic etiquette, is educated, is aware of what's happening around him, respects his family, women and people of all classes.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 48