Olga, ID: 4838345

Age: 37
City: Nizhnevartovsk
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 8" (172 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Media Buyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am glad, that you are reading what I write with all my heart! I came to this site in search of warm and bright love and who knows, maybe you are my fate. Hobby? My hobby is my life I live in. I really love to travel. A sea and sand - this is my element, walks under the full moon, to the sounds of the sea wave, is so romantic. I sing not badly, and I visit a gym every weekend. I believe, that movement is life and is always moving forward. In my free time I like to listen to music, Jazz or Classical is my music, music for the soul. I like to watch a movie, some kind of light comedy and just laugh from the heart. Sometimes it is so important after a hard day, and more important, then at that moment there would be a loved one nearby.

More About Me

I live between 2 countries - Russia and Montenegro. I am a very soft girl. It's hard for me to describe myself, but one thing I know for sure is that I can't stand scandals. I love animals and nature, it seems to me that there is nothing better to take a walk in the fresh air, just enjoy the moment and look around you. At people passing by, at the rustle of leaves or at how lovers walk around holding hands. In this moment the world freezes around me. I work a lot and consider myself a self-sufficient woman, I have a good career and in my life I still have a lot to strive for, but what I would like to tell you personally.

Ideal Relationship

An ideal relationship for me is where harmony and happiness reign in the family. Where people are a support and support to each other, where love knows the price. You know, many can argue that there is no ideal relationship, but I know for sure that they are and I will strive for them and I am looking for that person, who will strive for them with me!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 70