Adriana, ID: 4860994

Age: 28
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7" (169 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I fond of sport (especially yoga) and baking. I cook very well and want to cook for my man! Also like outdoors such as hiking, walking, running, rollerblading. I enjoy spending time outside, whether on the beach or in the mountains.

More About Me

I`m kind, friendly and responsive. I always ready to help relatives and friends. I don`t like conflicts and always solve problems with the dialogue. I can be a little aggressive, but only with people who treat me badly. I`m an optimist and do all my best to make my nearest people smiling. I think I am more of a giver, than a receiver. But, of course, everything is balanced in happy couple. I enjoy noticing small things in life and taking a moment to stop and adore them, and thank for being so lucky to have all these precious moments in my life.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man who will be strong enough that I will feel weak near him. He should solve problems and never run from them. I want to feel his love and care. From him, I want to hear that life will be better, even when the world is collapsing. Also, he should love kids and be a good example for them. For me relationships should be based on love and respect. Hope my man will understand this.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 60