Elena, ID: 5654990

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Make-up Artist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am a very curious girl and I have an extensive range of interests. I am inspired by theater and cinema, reading books. I am happy to do household chores, namely, I cook various dishes, and plant indoor flowers. I love flowers, but not in a cut state, but flowers in pots, flower beds and wildflowers, as they live and please for a long time. Since childhood, I have been involved in sports and prefer yoga, group training and team games (volleyball, soccer, and basketball).

More About Me

I am a cheerful, active and very sociable person. I have many acquaintances and friends, but I also love meeting new people, as new acquaintances and communication help me develop and learn something new for myself. I devote a lot of time to self-development - I read informative literature, visit exhibitions and love to travel. I am responsive and kind to people. I love pets, I have a favorite cat and dog. I have many desires, but I am sure that the main goal of every woman is to create a family. I dream of becoming a worthy and mother for my future children.

Ideal Relationship

I really hope to meet an optimistic and confident man who, like me, dreams of a happy family life and wants to become my friend, lover and life partner. Most of all in people I value - honesty, responsibility, hard work and responsiveness to other people. Write to me, my friend, let me know about you. I look forward to seeing you.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 70