Yana, ID: 5679018

Age: 30
City: Minsk
Country: Belarus
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Clothes Designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Belarusian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am a multifaceted person and it is important for me to develop. I am a designer and create my own clothing line - this is my profession and my passion at the same time. I am interested in sports, namely, I attend a gym and play tennis. I like to learn something new, so I read a lot, attend various events and travel. I like to spend time outdoors and enjoy communicating with friends and family.

More About Me

I am feminine and sensual, I have a kind and loving heart that is open to people. I am a confident and reasonable person, and I usually make decisions after careful consideration, considering the pros and cons. I am sociable and friendly, reliable and diplomatic. I go through life with the motto: "No matter what happens, this is for the best". I lead a decent lifestyle. I trust my intuition, and I have the gift to understand without words. I like my house. I am very faithful and I am a woman for one man.

Ideal Relationship

I do not have a specific image of my soul mate. I can ask myself this question several times, but I will probably find the answer when I meet my man. I am looking for a kind, honest, gentle and caring person who has an open heart.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 70